Bible Reading Plan

So, what's the Bible Reading Plan, anyway?

TIP: You can use the Cornerstone app to read through the Bible plan!
Just tap the Bible icon at the bottom of the app screen.

Get the Cornerstone App

Watch or listen to messages, give easily and securely, find and register for groups and events...and more!

Monday, Aug. 22 Ephesians 4:1-6

Tuesday, Aug. 23 Acts 1:1-8

Wednesday, Aug. 24 Acts 2:1-13

Thursday, Aug. 25 Acts 2:14-21

Friday, Aug. 26 Acts 2:42-47

Saturday, Aug. 27 Philippians 2:1-8

Monday, Aug. 29 Ephesians 4:1-6

Tuesday, Aug. 30 Deut. 6:4-9

Wednesday, Aug. 31 Psalms 68:4-6

Thursday, Sept. 1 Psalm 78:1-8

Friday, Sept. 2 John 14:1-7

Saturday, Sept. 3 John 14:8-14

Monday, Sept. 5 Ephesians 4:1-6

Tuesday, Sept. 6 John 13:31-35

Wednesday, Sept. 7 Luke 19:1-10

Thursday, Sept. 8 Ephesians 2:11-13

Friday, Sept. 9 Romans 7:15-26

Saturday, Sept. 10 2 Timothy 1:6-10

Monday, Sept. 12 Ephesians 4:1-6

Tuesday, Sept. 13 Malachi 3:6-12

Wednesday, Sept. 14 2 Corinthians 9:1-5

Thursday, Sept. 15 2 Corinthians 9:6-9

Friday, Sept. 16 Matthew 6:19-24

Saturday, Sept. 17 John 3:16-18

Monday, Sept. 19 Ephesians 4:1-6

Tuesday, Sept. 20 Romans 8:22-27

Wednesday, Sept. 21 Romans 8:31-35

Thursday, Sept. 22 Romans 5:1-5

Friday, Sept. 23 1 Thessalonians 1:1-6

Saturday, Sept. 24 Philippians 4:4-9

Monday, Sept. 26 Ephesians 4:1-6

Tuesday, Sept. 27 Ephesians 2:14-18

Wednesday, Sept. 28 Galatians 3:26-29

Thursday, Sept. 29 Romans 12:9-16

Friday, Sept. 30 Romans 12:14-21

Saturday, Oct. 1 Matthew 5:1-10