NOTICE: In-Person Services Begin July 19 - 84th St. & South Wyoming - 9:30 & 11am - Details Here. Online Services Continue Sundays - 9:30 and 11am.

Bible Reading Plan

In addition to our current message series, "Back to Church," we have a companion study you can use as daily devotions, or a small group study. Follow along through passages in the Gospels and the book of Acts as we explore the question, "What kind of church should we be going back to?"

BacktoChurch BibleReadingPlan Web

TIP: You can use the Cornerstone app to read through the Bible plan!
Just tap the Bible icon at the bottom of the app screen starting July 1.

Wednesday, July 1: Matthew 12:46-50

Thursday, July 2: Acts 2:1-13

Friday, July 3: Acts 2:38-47

Monday July 6: Acts 3:1-16

Tuesday July 7: Acts 3:17-26

Wednesday July 8: Acts 4:1-17

Thursday July 9: Acts 4:18-26

Friday July 10: Acts 4:27-37

Monday July 13: Luke 9:57-62

Tuesday July 14: Luke 10:1-12

Wednesday July 15: Luke 10:13-24

Thursday July 16: Luke 10:25-37

Friday July 17: Luke 10:38-42

Monday July 20: Acts 6:8-15

Tuesday July 21: Acts 7:44-53

Wednesday July 22: Acts 7:54-60

Thursday July 23: Acts 8:1-8

Friday July 24: Acts 11:19-30