NOTICE: We have both Online and In-Person Services on Sundays! 84th St. & South Wyoming Campuses: 9:30 & 11am. Heritage Hill Campus: 9:30am - Details Here!

Bible Reading Plan

“You’ve got issues!” Chances are, we’ve had someone say that to us at least once. And it’s true! Anxiety, anger, being burned out, having to be right... these are just some of the things lots of us deal with. We’re taking a look at what God has to say about them in our message series, “I’ve Got Issues.”

The companion Bible reading plan below goes along with the series. It's great for personal devotions, or if you'd like go deeper into the message each week.

TIP: You can use the Cornerstone app to read through the Bible plan!
Just tap the Bible icon at the bottom of the app screen starting October 7.

Get the Cornerstone App

Watch or listen to messages, give easily and securely, find and register for groups and events...and more!

Wednesday, Oct. 7: Philippians 4:4-9

Thursday, Oct. 8: Psalm 121:1-2

Friday, Oct. 9: 1 Peter 5:6-11

Monday, Oct 12: Ephesians 4:17-27

Tuesday, Oct. 13: Romans 1:16-23

Wednesday, Oct. 14: James 4:1-10

Thursday, Oct. 15: Ephesians 4:25-32

Friday, Oct. 16: James 1:19-27

Monday, Oct. 19: Psalm 38:9-22

Tuesday, Oct. 20: Psalm 86:1-13

Wednesday, Oct. 21: Isaiah 40:21-31

Thursday, Oct. 22: Matthew 11:25-30

Friday, Oct. 23: 1 Kings 19:1-8

Monday, Oct. 26: Philippians 2:1-11

Tuesday, Oct. 27: Romans 12:1-8

Wednesday, Oct. 28: Romans 12:9-21

Thursday, Oct. 29: John 13:1-17

Friday, Oct. 30: James 1:19-27