Join us for Services In-Person or Online!

Bible Reading Plan

Journey with Jesus in the week of his death and resurrection. Following this plan lets you spend 5 days in each day of Jesus’ week, from the accounts in the four Gospels.

So, what's the Bible Reading Plan, anyway?

TIP: You can use the Cornerstone app to read through the Bible plan!
Just tap the Bible icon at the bottom of the app screen.

Get the Cornerstone App

Watch or listen to messages, give easily and securely, find and register for groups and events...and more!

Monday, April 18 Acts 6:1-7

Tuesday, April 19 Acts 6:8-15

Wednesday, April 20 Acts 7:1-16

Thursday, April 21 Acts 7:17-34

Friday, April 22 Acts 7:35-50

Saturday, April 23 Acts 7:51-60

Monday, April 25 Philippians 3:1-11

Tuesday, April 26 Acts 9:1-9

Wednesday, April 27 Acts 9:10-16

Thursday, April 28 Acts 9:17-25

Friday, April 29 Acts 9:26-31

Saturday, April 30 1 Peter 3:8-16

Monday, May 2 Ruth 1:1-22

Tuesday, May 3 Ruth 2:1-16

Wednesday, May 4 Ruth 2:17-23

Thursday, May 5 Ruth 3:1-18

Friday, May 6 Ruth 4:1-12

Saturday, May 7 Ruth 4:13-22

Monday, May 9 Matthew 6:5-13

Tuesday, May 10 Acts 12:1-10

Wednesday, May 11 Acts 12:11-19

Thursday, May 12 James 5:13-16

Friday, May 13 Philippians 4:4-9

Saturday, May 14 Hebrews 5:7-14

Monday, May 16 Acts 1:1-11

Tuesday, May 17 John 14:1-4

Wednesday, May 18 Mark 13:32-37

Thursday, May 19 1 Thessalonians 4:15-17

Friday, May 20 Revelation 21:1-5

Saturday, May 21 Matthew 24:1-14