NOTICE: We have both Online and In-Person Services on Sundays at 84th St. & South Wyoming Campuses @9:30 & 11am - Details Here!

Bible Reading Plan

Many of us try to avoid reading the book of Revelation. It’s full of strange, confusing, and challenging imagery, and we’d much rather turn to a parable or a psalm instead. But it doesn’t have to be that way!

In our current message series, "Reclaiming Revelation," gain a fresh perspective on this misunderstood, and often misinterpreted book of the Bible.

Below is the series weekly companion Reading Plan. You can use it as a personal devotional, or a small group study.

Reclaiming Revelation

TIP: You can use the Cornerstone app to read through the Bible plan!
Just tap the Bible icon at the bottom of the app screen starting July 29.

Get the Cornerstone App

Watch or listen to messages, give easily and securely, find and register for groups and events...and more!

Wednesday, Jul 29: Revelation 1:1-20

Thursday, Jul 30: Revelation 2:1-29

Friday, Jul 31: Revelation 3:1-22

Monday, Aug 3: Revelation 4:1-8  

Tuesday, Aug 4: Revelation 4:9-11-5:1-3  

Wednesday, Aug 5: Revelation 5:4-10  

Thursday, Aug 6: Revelation 5:11-14  

Friday, Aug 7: Matthew 20:25-28

Monday, Aug 10: Revelation 6:1-6  

Tuesday, Aug 11: Revelation 6:7-11                                    

Wednesday, Aug 12: Revelation 6:12-17  

Thursday, Aug 13: Matthew 28:1-10  

Friday, Aug 14: Matthew 28:11-20

Monday, Aug 17: Revelation 12:1-9  

Tuesday, Aug 18: Revelation 12:10-17  

Wednesday, Aug 19: Revelation 13:1-10  

Thursday, Aug 20: Revelation 13:11-18  

Friday, Aug 21: 1 John 2:15-17

Monday, Aug 24: Revelation 19:1-21  

Tuesday, Aug 25: Revelation 20:1-15  

Wednesday, Aug 26: Revelation 21:1-27  

Thursday, Aug 27: Revelation 22:1-21  

Friday, Aug 28: 2 Peter 3:1-18